Questions?

Contact us!

6705 White Horse Road

Greenville, SC 29611

Therapists:

Madeline Hawkins, LISW-CP, Director

864-383-0384

madeline@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Martie Solesbee, LPC

864-428-8771

martie@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Madison Crook, LPC

864-301-6355

madison@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Carly Guari, LPC

864-651-1863

carly@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Fax: 864-568-3938

Carolina Bustamante, LPC

864-507-5936

carolina@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Stephanie Freeman, LPC

864-428-8016

stephanie@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Desiree Bowers, LPC-A

864-507-9512

desiree@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Connect With Us!

864-383-0384