Questions?

Contact us!

6705 White Horse Road

Greenville, SC 29611

Fax: 864-568-3938

Therapists:

Madeline Hawkins, LISW-CP, Director

864-383-0384

madeline@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Martie Solesbee, LPC

864-428-8771

martie@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Carly Guari, LPC

864-651-1863

carly@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Carolina Bustamante, LPC

864-507-5936

carolina@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Desiree Bowers, LPC

864-507-9512

desiree@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Amy Rogers, LPC

864-375-6741

amanda@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Bri DellaSala, LMSW

864-479-4569

bri@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

McKenzie Clemons, LMSW

864-402-8531

mckenzie@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Zoie Alexander, LPCA

864-581-2814

zoie@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Alexa Wilton, LMSW

864-428-9808

alexa@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Lakita Allen, LPCA

864-432-5722

lakita@bloombehavioraltherapy.com

Leisha Solesbee, LMSW

864-635-2977

leisha@bloombehavioraltherapy.com